This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Kate
    gb
    9.2
    21 January 2018
    Our 3rd visit, we love it here.
    Only one mirror in the apartment in the bathroom. Please put one in the bedroom too..
    Having the space of a small apartment with separate rooms. Choice of preparing own food or eating out
    gb
    9.6
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felipe Augusto
    gb
    10
    1 January 2018
    Excellent value for money.
    I got two single beds instead of a one double bed. Nevertheless, the single beds were very comfortable and the duvet was good too.
    The flat is super functional, modern, clean and decorated to a good taste. The location is great for those wanting to remain in the Almada neighbourhood. Finding a free car parking nearby was relatively easy with the help of locals.
    Akiko
    de
    9.6
    30 December 2017
    We could stay in the seaside village and make tourism in Lisbon.
    Only one. The shower was not running well, after the two persons used.
    Excellent! The room and the kitchen are well-equipped. People are friendly and kind in the small village. The neighboring restaurants are cheaper and much better than Lisbon. Still the access to Lisbon is very nice.
    Rebekah
    fr
    10
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    gb
    10
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marijke
    nl
    10
    4 December 2017
    Great location for a visit to Lisbon.
    Everything was very good: we were well received, clean, the location is very convenient for the ferry to Lisbon (only 8 minutes), additonal cleaning during our stay, attractively priced friendly restaurants opposite the apartment. Little super markets in the neighbourhood.
    Thomas
    ie
    9.2
    1 December 2017
    Local booking office does not open until 0800 so was concerned about checking out to reach airport for my flight out of Lisbon at 1030 (travel time to airport all going well via ferry and metro is about 45-60 mins)
    Clean, well equipped apartment, located close to local restaurants and ferry.
    be
    10
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    ie
    10
    10 November 2017
    Excellent stay!!!
    I like all!!!
    Best available property in Almada!!!
    fi
    10
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Griet
    be
    9.2
    2 November 2017
    The bed wasn't very comfortable.
    location was fantastic: freuquent ferry, nice view over the river towards the city appartement was very clean and quiet
    gr
    10
    2 November 2017
    Good place to stay
    Breakfast is ala carte, you have to choose 1 out of 5 categories. The food quantity was not enough to feel that you are not hungry.
    The staff was very friendly. Apartment was clean and modern. Good location (busy and noisy on weekends due the taverns around). It is very close to the ferry gate (1,5€ one way ticket cost). This hotel is a fair place to stay, i recommend it.
    ro
    9.6
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    au
    10
    29 October 2017
    Lisbon is a great place to visit and this apartment was a great place to stay.
    Nothing really
    It did what it said on the tin. Spacious and well equipped.
    tw
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    Everything is good. Thanks.
    Timothy Van Alstine
    ca
    10
    21 October 2017
    A Short Ferry Trip from Lisbon
    Goncalo and all the staff we met were helpful, friendly and gave us a lot of information on Lisbon and area that made our stay incredible! Loved the area with charming restaurants full of happy people in a public square.
    pt
    10
    16 October 2017
    Wonderfull location, excellent property!
    Very beautiful apartment. Excellent location
    pl
    9.6
    14 October 2017
    lots of great seafood restaurants in one place.
Loading reviews
Close