クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    Ola
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Sergiy
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月20日
    - Bathroom had a smell of stagnant water sometimes; - Steep and a little slippery stairs to the second floor.
    - Good location, 3 minutes walking from the ferries, that take you to a great transport hub (metro, trams, buses, trains to Cascais) or 10 minutes walking from Praca do Comercio and different sights; - All neccessary kitchen facilities; - Convenient beds; - Modern interior; - Atmospheric old building of the hotel.
    Chiu
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Lovely apartment, great location and friendly staff

    All excellent
    Darko T
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Cacilhas at his best

    Very nice appartment for 3 p. with beautiful kitchen and bathroom in beautiful place. Nice and helpful stuff. Superb choice of breakfasts every morning. Good value for money. Very good connection with centre of Lisbon by ferry. Highest quality ..
    Iliyan
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    Very comfortable appartment. A lot of fish restaurants nearby. Exellent and cheap connection to Lisbon!
    Chung
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月8日

    Great!

    Good value for money. Larger space with cooking facilities. All you need is to take the ferry into Lisbon, and the ride is beautiful.
    Tobias M.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月2日

    Excellent.

    Just a small gripe at the end of an excellent stay. Despite booking our breakfasts on our arrival at 6 euros each per day, this was not entered into their system as we were then charged 8 euros, the premium rate. The breakfast was good value despite this anomaly but be aware and make sure you clarify this at the start of your stay.
    Everything almost...
    tonyspanishsnapper
    es

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月1日

    Cacilhas apartment was excellently located for ferry to Lisbon and restaurants

    The furniture in the apartment would benefit from updating. Stairs were very steep and may be problematic for those with mobility problems.
    The location of this property in the centre of Cacilhas was quiet but very near to the ferry to Lisbon.
    Paolo
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Nice week in Almada/Lisbon

    The accommodation is very well located in Cacilhas really close to the main bus/tram stop and also the ferry terminal. So I would recommend this accommodation both for who wants to visit the south part of Tago river and for who wants to visit Lisbon saving some money. Staff is available for any information and requests. The apartment was really clean and equipped with all comforts (AC, kitchen, TV, wi-fi).
    Johanna
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月26日

    Nice place to stay in the heart of the old Cacilhas

    It would be nice to have breakfast for free
    Near Lisbon and good transport system to cross the river
    Vidor
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月26日

    Couple days in Almada

    No serious objections. Warning if you come by car, the access streets are sometimes inaccessible due to improperly parked vehicles, which can cause a stall.
    Newly decorated apartment on a great location in Almada, near the port for a fast and convenient boat connection to Lisbon´s center on the other side of the river. Many restaurants and cafés on the same street, well attended especially in the evening.
    Abel
    ao

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日

    I liked the place, excellent location a lot pan restauramt around and easy access to Lisbon downtow

    I believe the waiting time at the breakfast could be improved
    Great place, great location and friendly staff
    Andrej

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    A
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Outstanding!

    Couldn’t complain if I tried. Excellent all around. Highly recommended.
    Miya
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Magical and typical ! The best place to visit lisbon sleeping in a village

    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月7日

    Great cost performance

    Beds are small.
    Clean kitchen,Comfortable living room,Good customer service
    Marie
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月3日

    Good quality for money

    More closetspace, dishwasher
    Location, clean, gpod layout
    Gemma
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月31日

    Friendly, easy, peaceful, will absolutely go again

    Nothing
    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, made my 12 year old son and I feel very welcome! The breakfast (of 5 choices) was relaxed, efficient, fresh and delicious every morning. The view from our spotless and well equipped apartment was stunning, lovely to watch the sun rise and fall over the Tejo river with Lisbon as the background from our balcony. It was quiet at night so resting was easy. There is a well stocked shop with fresh produce within a stones throw of the apartment and a fantastic, child friendly restaurant too. Travelling by ferry or bus is simple, the ferry, bus and trans leave from the end of the road. I was apprehensive about travelling with only my son and not my husband but the staff in Cachilas, especially the “breakfast ladies” and the locals and location were perfect in every way
読み込み中...