Değerlendirmeler

9,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
9,2
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,2

Değerlendirmeler

    Miya
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Nisan 2018

    Magical and typical ! The best place to visit lisbon sleeping in a village

    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Nisan 2018

    Great cost performance

    Beds are small.
    Clean kitchen,Comfortable living room,Good customer service
    Marie
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    3 Nisan 2018

    Good quality for money

    More closetspace, dishwasher
    Location, clean, gpod layout
    Gemma
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    31 Mart 2018

    Friendly, easy, peaceful, will absolutely go again

    Nothing
    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, made my 12 year old son and I feel very welcome! The breakfast (of 5 choices) was relaxed, efficient, fresh and delicious every morning. The view from our spotless and well equipped apartment was stunning, lovely to watch the sun rise and fall over the Tejo river with Lisbon as the background from our balcony. It was quiet at night so resting was easy. There is a well stocked shop with fresh produce within a stones throw of the apartment and a fantastic, child friendly restaurant too. Travelling by ferry or bus is simple, the ferry, bus and trans leave from the end of the road. I was apprehensive about travelling with only my son and not my husband but the staff in Cachilas, especially the “breakfast ladies” and the locals and location were perfect in every way
    Michele
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Mart 2018

    Wonderful and friendly staff.

    The staff were wonderful and friendly. The breakfast was lovely (we got there in time for freshly made croissants and bread on the one day which was incredible)
    Dana
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    26 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Larry
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mart 2018

    Very pleasent

    N/A
    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    Henrique
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    John
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mart 2018

    Brilliant hosts and lovely apartment in a nice setting. Everyone at Cacilhas was so friendly.

    Loved the staff - so accommodating and relaxed. Really helpful people. Just a short ferry trip from the centre of Lisbon. We stayed at Cacilhas for the Lisbon half marathon and everyone was so accommodating, from check-in to check-out. Loved the village, the apartment (with a lovely terrace), the breakfasts, the atmosphere. Will definitely be booking there next time in Lisbon!
    Oddrun
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    9 Mart 2018
    The size of the rooms, the cozy surroundings, the walking distance to the ocean.
    Kate
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    21 Ocak 2018

    Our 3rd visit, we love it here.

    Only one mirror in the apartment in the bathroom. Please put one in the bedroom too..
    Having the space of a small apartment with separate rooms. Choice of preparing own food or eating out
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Felipe Augusto
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Ocak 2018

    Excellent value for money.

    I got two single beds instead of a one double bed. Nevertheless, the single beds were very comfortable and the duvet was good too.
    The flat is super functional, modern, clean and decorated to a good taste. The location is great for those wanting to remain in the Almada neighbourhood. Finding a free car parking nearby was relatively easy with the help of locals.
    Akiko
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Aralık 2017

    We could stay in the seaside village and make tourism in Lisbon.

    Only one. The shower was not running well, after the two persons used.
    Excellent! The room and the kitchen are well-equipped. People are friendly and kind in the small village. The neighboring restaurants are cheaper and much better than Lisbon. Still the access to Lisbon is very nice.
    Rebekah
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jose
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marijke
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Aralık 2017

    Great location for a visit to Lisbon.

    Everything was very good: we were well received, clean, the location is very convenient for the ferry to Lisbon (only 8 minutes), additonal cleaning during our stay, attractively priced friendly restaurants opposite the apartment. Little super markets in the neighbourhood.
    Thomas
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Aralık 2017
    Local booking office does not open until 0800 so was concerned about checking out to reach airport for my flight out of Lisbon at 1030 (travel time to airport all going well via ferry and metro is about 45-60 mins)
    Clean, well equipped apartment, located close to local restaurants and ferry.
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Julia
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Kasım 2017

    Excellent stay!!!

    I like all!!!
    Best available property in Almada!!!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor